Krahaso

HomeAll categoriesComputersTablets

Tablets

Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M4)

Identified against: support.apple.com ↗

Choose condition

Selected condition

New

Not enough current sellers
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M4)
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • A price here has not yet been judged to be a full purchase price.

New

104,990 L

Shpresa-Al

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Observations 27 Jul 2026 – 12 Sept 2026
Prices
104,990 L – 114,990 L
Offers
4 offers · 1 shop
Checked
23 Sept 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

4 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
wi-fi only · 8 GB · 256 GB
104,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
wi-fi only · 8 GB · 256 GB
104,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
cellular · 8 GB · 256 GB
109,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
wi-fi only · 8 GB · 512 GB
114,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.27 Jul 202610 Aug24 Aug12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 109,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 114,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 104,990 L · 4 Sept 202627 Jul12 Sept 2026Whole history, 32 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Shpresa-Al
Show 65 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al109,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al114,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al104,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Condition not stated

Non-new lane
Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M4)
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Condition not stated

99,900 L

American Computers

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Observations 31 Jul 2026 – 4 Sept 2026
Offers
1 offer · 1 shop
Checked
23 Sept 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

1 current listing
current rows only, cheapest first
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
16 GB · 512 GB
99,900 LIn stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.5 Aug 202612 Aug19 Aug26 Aug4 Sept 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 6 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 7 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 8 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 9 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 10 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 11 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 13 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 15 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 16 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 18 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 21 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 22 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 23 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 24 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 25 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 26 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 27 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 29 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 30 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 31 Aug 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 1 Sept 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 2 Sept 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 3 Sept 2026American Computers · 99,900 L · 4 Sept 20265 Aug4 Sept 2026Whole history, 26 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • American Computers

2 older observations sit outside this range. The table below has all of them.

Show 1 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
31 Jul 2026 – 4 Sept 2026American Computers99,900 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Similar products

Specifications

Battery endurance per cycle10 hoursmaker
Battery technologylithium-polymer batterymaker
Operating systemiPadOS 17.5.1seller