Krahaso

HomeAll categoriesPhones & tabletsSmartphones

Smartphones

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Identified against: gsmarena.com ↗

Choose condition

Selected condition

New

Not enough current sellers
Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.

New

74,990 L

Shpresa-Al

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Observations 27 Jul 2026 – 12 Sept 2026
Offers
2 offers · 1 shop
Checked
23 Sept 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

2 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
12 GB · 256 GB
74,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
74,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.27 Jul 202610 Aug24 Aug12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 74,990 L · 4 Sept 202627 Jul12 Sept 2026Whole history, 32 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Shpresa-Al
Show 1 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
27 Jul 2026 – 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al74,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Used from shops

Non-new lane
Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • The shops price in different currencies and no usable exchange rate is on file.
  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Used from shops

29,990 L

Shpresa-Al

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Newest observation 12 Sept 2026

Prices
29,990 L – 44,990 L
Offers
7 offers · 1 shop
Checked
23 Sept 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

7 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
8 GB · 256 GB
29,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
42,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
42,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
42,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
44,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
44,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
44,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Show 5 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
22 Sept 2026Celular.al425 EURUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al455 EURUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Condition not stated

Historical only
Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • The relevant price observation is no longer current.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Condition not stated

42,990 L

Shpresa-Al

Observations 27 Jul 2026 – 12 Sept 2026
Offers
1 offer · 1 shop
Checked
23 Sept 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

1 current listing
current rows only, cheapest first
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
12 GB · 256 GB
42,990 Lout of stock23 Sept 2026confirmed 1 days agoGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.27 Jul 202610 Aug24 Aug12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 44,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Celular.al · 46,500 L · 11 Aug 2026Celular.al · 24,500 L · 3 Aug 202627 Jul12 Sept 2026Whole history, 34 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Shpresa-Al
  • Celular.al
Show 70 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026 – 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026 – 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026 – 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026 – 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026 – 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026 – 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al44,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026 – 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026Celular.al46,500 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Aug 2026 – 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Aug 2026Celular.al24,500 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026 – 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Similar products

Specifications

Available colour(s)Phantom Black, Green, Cream, Lavender, Graphite, Sky Blue, Lime, Red, BMW M Editionmaker
Battery capacity5000maker
Box contentsNot statedmaker
Form factorBarmaker
Link to manufacturer informationhttps://samsung.commaker
Model numberSM-S918B, SM-S918B/DS, SM-S918U, SM-S918U1, SM-S918W, SM-S918N, SM-S9180, SM-S918E, SM-S918E/DSmaker
Processor familySnapdragonmaker
Processor model8 Gen 2maker
(sg) Product series (3)Samsung Galaxy S23maker
Subscription typeNo subscriptionmaker
USB Type-C required charging power (max)45maker